Editorial Board

A carefully selected roster of experts, the editorial board serves in an advisory capacity to the editor.

Ronald Bayer
Professor, Sociomedical Sciences
Mailman School of Public Health
Columbia University

Susan Dentzer
President and CEO
The Network For Excellence In Health Innovation

Mary Dixon-Woods
RAND Professor of Health Services Research
Department of Public Health and Primary Care
University of Cambridge School of Clinical Medicine

Elena Fuentes-Afflick
Professor and Vice Chair of Pediatrics and Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Chief of Pediatrics, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital
University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

Sherry A. Glied
Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
New York University

Lawrence O. Gostin
Linda D. and Timothy J. O’Neill Professor of Global Health Law
Faculty Director, O’Neill Institute for National and Global Health Law
Georgetown University

Mark A. Hall
Fred D. and Elizabeth L. Turnage Professor of Law
School of Law
Wake Forest University

James R. Knickman
Derzon Clinical Professor
Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service
New York University

Elizabeth A. McGlynn
Executive Director, Center for Effectiveness and Safety Research
Kaiser Permanente

David Mechanic
René Dubos University Professor Emeritus
Rutgers University

Michelle Mello
Professor of Law and Professor of Health Research and Policy
Stanford Law School and Stanford University School of Medicine

Thomas Rice
Distinguished Professor
UCLA Fielding School of Public Health

Rosemary A. Stevens
DeWitt Wallace Distinguished Scholar
Department of Psychiatry
Weill Cornell Medical College