

## Health of US Primary Care Scorecard Advisory Committee Members

<u>Eric Schneider, MD, MSc,</u> Executive Vice President, Quality Measurement and Research Group, National Committee for Quality Assurance (Chair)

<u>Bijal Balasubramanian, MD</u>, Professor and Regional Dean, University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

<u>Jennifer Devoe, MD,</u> Professor and Chair of Family Medicine, Oregon Health Sciences University School of Medicine

<u>Rebecca Etz, MD</u>, Professor of Family Medicine and Population Health, Virginia Commonwealth University, Co-director, Larry Green Center

<u>Margaret Flinter, PhD, APRN</u>, Senior Vice President and Clinical Director, Community Health Center, Inc./The Weitzman Institute

<u>Ripley Hollister, MD</u>, CEO, Dynamic Healthcare Team, and Director, The Physicians Foundation

<u>Glen Mays, MD</u>, Chair and Professor, Department of Health Systems, Management and Policy, Colorado School of Public Health at CU Anschutz

<u>Sunita Mutha, MD</u>, Professor of Clinical Medicine, University of California San Francisco, and Director, Healthforce Center

<u>Bob Phillips, MD</u>, Executive Director, Center for Professionalism and Value in Health Care, American Board of Family Medicine

Barbra Rabson, President and CEO, Massachusetts Health Quality Partners (MHQP)

Diane Rittenhouse, MD, MPH, Senior Fellow, Mathematica

<u>Michelle Roett, MD</u>, Professor and Chair, Department of Family Medicine, Georgetown University Medical Center and MedStar Georgetown University Hospital

<u>Judith Steinberg, MD</u>, Senior Advisor, Immediate Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health, US Department of Health and Human Services

Efrain Talamantes, MD, Chief Operating Officer, Altamed